Fertile-Beltrami Education Foundation


Main Menu



Scholarship Recipients

Support the Foundation

Investment Policy




“To expand the avenues of learning for teachers and students of the Fertile-Beltrami School District – for the Present and for the Future”




Upcoming Events

Scholarships offered

Board Meeting: May 2nd, 2016 at 5:00 P.M. in the board room.


Falcon Mascot

Distinguished Alumnus

The FB Education Foundation established this award in 1999 which recognizes a graduate of Fertile-Beltrami for his/her achievements and contributions made to his/her communities, states, and country. The award is presented annually at FB Education Foundation Spring Dinner.

Past recipients
2019 Kelli Kronschnabel 
2018 Myron Haugen and Danny Grunhovd 
2017 Jennifer Flikke and Richard Gudvangen 
2016 Ray, Todd, Dwight, Stuart, and Karl Christian
2015  Sarah (Johnson) Anderson and Susan (Johnson) Jacobson
2014 Larry (Bud) Nornes
2013 Darren Skanson
2012 Lois Johnson
2011 Eric Bergeson
2010 Sharon Carlson and Tim Stromstad
2009 Lucille Thrasher and Rev. Vernon Rice
2008 Sherry Nolte Welman
2007 Rev. James Knutson
2006 Dr. Mark Hermodson, Darrell Newell & Orlin Will
2005 Dr. Stephen Gabrielson & Rex Haugen
2004 Dr. Dale Schuschke & Arlo Brunsberg
2003 Tom Forsythe
2002 Wilmar Thorkelson & Wayne Pederson
2001 Jane (Gullickson) Belau
2000 Bruce Burslie
1999 Jon Hovde



Copyright 2013. Education Foundation. All Rights Reserved.
Dreamweaver Templates Resources