JKronchnabel
ERaaen
LSwemby
KMorvig
merrileeforgit

Joan Kronschnabel
1st Grade
Email: 
jkronschnabel@isd599.org Scholastic Site
Username: kronschnabel
Password: fbgr1k

Ext: 111

Elissa Raaen
1st Grade
Email: 
eraaen@isd599.org

Ext: 109

Leah Swenby
Kindergarten
Email: 
lswenby@isd599.org

Ext: 113

Kari Morvig
Kindergarten
Email: 
kmorvig@isd599.org

Ext: 103

Merrilee Forgit
Special Services
Email: 
mforgit@isd599.org

Ext: 200

 

CLarson
JTollefson
lchristianson
apokel

Craig Larson
Physical Education
Email: 
clarson@isd599.org
Lesson Plans


Ext: 129

Jean Tollefson
Title I/Reading
Email: 
jtollefson@isd599.org

 


Ext: 153

Lisa Christianson
Special Education
Email: 
lchristianson@isd599.org

 

Andy Pokel
Elementary Music
Email: 
apokel@isd599.org