Outstanding Service to Education

The FB Education Foundation established this award in 2007 which recognizes individuals, groups, or organizations who have made special contributions for support of Fertile-Beltrami School activites and projects or for support given to advance the school district's mission of providing quality learning experiences for students.

    Past Recipients

  • 2019 Linda Widrig
  • 2018 Julie Harstad
  • 2017 Tim Olson
  • 2016 Allen and Diane Erickson
  • 2015 Bertha Gunufson
  • 2014 Elaine Bertils, Cheryl Hegg,
    Jeannie Thorson, Sylvia Rickey,
    Bonnie Skanson, Jan Helgeson, and Jean Bakke
  • 2012 Jane Hamre
  • 2011 Mary Fouassier-Flaig
  • 2010 Senora Pederson
  • 2009 Robert Norland
  • 2008 Cathy Forgit
  • 2007 Grandparents Helpers at the FB School:
    Eileen Bevolden, Arlene Edlund, Betty Floan,
    Melfred roragen, Elva Viken, and John Wahlin

Ⓒ Fertile-Beltrami Advance Com 2022