Fertile-Beltrami Baseball

Garden Valley Live Link
Varsity Baseball team
Varsity Baseball
Junior High Baseball team
Junior High Baseball



Head CoachBrian Nelsonbnelson@isd599.org
Defensive CoachCraig Larsonclarson@isd599.org
Assistant CoachNeil Steffesnsteffes@isd599.org
Lineman CoachChris Zimmelczimmel@isd599.org
8th Grade CoachKelly Stenekstene@isd599.org
7th Grade CoachDan Hanson
Athletic DirectorMaria Bruggemanmbruggeman@isd599.org