A Message from the Superintendent

Welcome to the Fertile-Beltrami School District! Our school serves Pre-K thru 12th grade students at one site in Fertile, MN. The communities of Fertile and Beltrami work extremely hard to create great opportunities for our students!

All students have 1:1 technology devices, small student to staff ratios, recently renovated classrooms, a newly constructed Commons area, and a "climate-controlled" facility to keep everyone comfortable. Most importantly- our students have access to innovative teaching staff members who create opportunities in; Art, Career and Technical Education (FFA, Business, Robotics, Welding, CNC machining, Laser Engraving), Band, Drama, Music, College in the High School, a full range of Athletics and more!

Please don't hesitate to call or stop in for a school visit- I'm very proud of our Students, Staff, and School! Go Falcons!

Superintendent Brian Clarke

218-945-6983 - bclarke@isd599.org





Fertile-Beltrami Board of Education

School Board Members

Nathan Stuhaug - Chair - nstuhaug@isd599.org

Matt Erickson - Vice Chair - merickson@isd599.org

Kylie Strem - Clerk - kstrem@isd599.org

Nathan Rasch - Treasurer - nrasch@isd599.org

Paul Stromstad - Director -pstromstad@isd599.org

Ryan Opdahl - Director - ropdahl@isd599.org

April Swenby - Director - aswenby@isd599.org