ADMINISTRATION - FACULTY - STAFF


FB Business Office: (218) 945-6983   |  Bus Garage: (218) 945-6079
Elementary Office: (218) 945-6933   |  High School Office: (218) 945-6953


ADMINISTRATION                            COUNSELOR

Brian Clarke

Brian Clarke
Superintendent
bclarke@isd599.org
218-945-6983 - Ext 100

Nathaniel Messick

Nathaniel Messick
Principal
nmessick@isd599.org
218-945-6953 - Ext 150

Chad Hitchen

Chad Hitchen
Dean/Athletic Director
chitchen@isd599.org
218-945-6933 - Ext 165

Allie Lien

Allie Lien
School Counsler
alien@isd599.org
Ext 160


ELEMENTARY

Kinlee Burke

Kinlee Burke - 6th Grade
Lesson Plans
kburke@isd599.org
Ext. 216

Jason Allrich

Jason Allrich - 6th Grade
Lesson Plans
jallrich@isd599.org
Ext. 205

Rachel Sannes

Rachel Sannes - 5th Grade
Lesson Plans
rsannes@isd599.org
Ext. 201

Amy Roragen

Amy Roragen - 5th Grade
Lesson Plans
aroragen@isd599.org
Ext. 203

Emily Mosher

Emily Mosher - 4th Grade
Lesson Plans
emosher@isd599.org
Ext. 209


Angie Whitcomb

Angie Whitcomb - 4th Grade
Lesson Plans
awhitcomb@isd599.org
Ext. 207

Karin Sorenson

Karin Sorenson - 3rd Grade
Lesson Plans
ksorenson@isd599.org
Ext. 211

Mary Olson

Mary Olson - 3rd Grade
Lesson Plans
molson@isd599.org
Ext. 213

Heidi Benson

Heidi Benson - 2nd Grade
Lesson Plans - Benson's Bits hbenson@isd599.org
Ext. 103

Kerri Solie

Kerri Solie - 2nd Grade
Lesson Plans - Share Sheet ksolie@isd599.org
Ext. 105


Karina Skaug

Karina Skaug - 1st Grade
Lesson Plans
kskaug@isd599.org
Ext. 109

Elissa Raaen

Elissa Raaen - 1st Grade
Lesson Plans
eraaen@isd599.org
Ext. 107

Leah Swenby

Leah Swenby - Kindergarten
Lesson Plans
lswenby@isd599.org
Ext. 113

Kari Morvig

Kari Morvig - Kindergarten
Lesson Plans
kmorvig@isd599.org
Ext. 111

Jessicca Moland

Jessicca Moland
Title I/Reading
jmoland@isd599.org
Ext. 153


Stacy Christianson

Stacy Christianson - Music
Lesson Plans schristianson@isd599.org
Ext. 107

Craig Larson

Craig Larson
Physical Education
clarson@isd599.org
Ext. 129

Lisa Christianson

Lisa Christianson
Special Education
lchristianson@isd599.org
Ext. 200

Merrilee Forgit

Merrilee Forgit
Special Services
mforgit@isd599.org
Ext. 167


HIGH SCHOOL

Carter Burke

Carter Burke - Ag/FFA
Lesson Plans
cburke@isd599.org
Ext. 115 or 119

Leah Burke

Leah Burke - English
Lesson Plans
lburke@isd599.org
Ext. 158

Wendy Clark

Wendy Clark - Business
Lesson Plans
wclark@isd599.org
Ext. 219

Maggie Coauette

Maggie Coauette - Math
Lesson Plans
mcoauette@isd599.org
Ext. 215

Laura Jossund

Laura Jossund - Band
Lesson Plans
ljossund@isd599.org
Ext. 128


Krista Fisher

Krista Fisher - Science
Lesson Plans
kfisher@isd599.org
Ext. 169

Tony Grieve

Tony Grieve - Social Studies
Lesson Plans
tgrieve@isd599.org
Ext. 224

Jenna Hutchins

Jenna Hutchins - SLD/ASD
Lesson Plans
jhutchins@isd599.org
Ext. 156

Lori Messick

Lori Messick - Art/History
Lesson Plans
lmessick@isd599.org
Ext. 161

Heidi Mitzel

Heidi Mitzel - Business
Lesson Plans
hmitzel@isd599.org
Ext. 217


Brian Nelson

Brian Nelson - Biology/Science
Lesson Plans
bnelson@isd599.org
Ext. 168

Tanya Raaen

Tanya Raaen - Ind. Arts
Lesson Plans
traaen@isd599.org
Ext. 115 or 119

Bailey Gronner

Bailey Gronner - PE/Health
Lesson Plans
bgronner@isd599.org
Ext. 127

Richard Schrom

Richard Schrom - Music
Lesson Plans
rschrom@isd599.org
Ext. 127

Neil Steffes

Neil Steffes - History/Psy/Soc
Lesson Plans
nsteffes@isd599.org
Ext. 162


Samantha Stock

Samantha Stock - English
Lesson Plans
sstock@isd599.org
Ext. 222

Timothy Sykes

Timothy Sykes - Mathematics
Lesson Plans
tsykes@isd599.org
Ext. 221


SCHOOL OFFICE

Jessica Vanderplaats

Jessica Vanderplaats
Business Manager
jvanderplaats@isd599.org
218-945-6983 - Ext 110

Jennifer Stene

Jennifer Stene
School Secretary
jstene@isd599.org
218-945-6953 - Ext 151

Alley Engelstad

Alley Engelstad
District Office Secretary
aengelstad@isd599.org
218-945-6933 - Ext. 149


SCHOOL SERVICES

Luan Larsen

Luan Larsen - Computer Technician
llarsen@isd599.org
Ext. 210

Kari Bolstad

Kari Bolstad - School Nurse
kbolstad@isd599.org
Ext. 102

Bonnie Meine

Bonnie Meine - ECFE
bmeine@isd599.org
Ext. 171

Kristi Gullickson

Kristi Gullickson - PreK
School Readiness
kgullickson@isd599.org
Ext. 101


Alyssa Halley

Alyssa Halley - Speech
ahalley@isd599.org
Ext. 118

Tammy Hemmah

Tammy Hemmah - School Psychologist
themmah@isd599.org
Ext. 214

Rachel Winter

Rachel Winter - Mental Health Practioner/Clinical Trainer
Rachel.winter@allumacares.org

Tricia Hellerud

Tricia Hellerud - School Based Programs Manager/Mental Health Professional
Tricia.hellerud@allumacares.org


Maisie

Maisie
Born: September 21, 2019
Breed: Shetland Sheepdog
FB therapy dog


PARAPROFESSIONALS

Lucy Fuglseth

Lucy Fuglseth - Title 1
lfuglseth@isd599.org

Patty Mosher

Patty Mosher - Special Ed
pmosher@isd599.org

Dorene Dufault

Dorene Dufault - Special Ed
ddufault@isd599.org

Jean Kollin

Jean Kollin - Special Ed
jkollin@isd599.org

Tammy Lenz

Tammy Lenz - Special Ed
tlenz@isd599.org


Deb Schindler

Deb Schindler - Special Ed
dschindler@isd599.org

Bonnie Meine

Bonnie Meine - Special Ed
bmeine@isd599.org

Lisa Orre

Lisa Orre - Special Ed
lorre@isd599.org

Joni Page

Joni Page - Library
jpage@isd599.org

Dione Rasmussen

Dione Rasmussen - Special Ed.
drasmussen@isd599.org


Mandy Abeld

Mandy Abeld - Special Ed.
mabeld@isd599.org

Jill Peltier

Jill Peltier - Special Ed.
jpeltier@isd599.org

Colleen Berhow

Colleen Berhow - Special Ed.
cberhow@isd599.org

Elizabeth Ystenes

Elizabeth Ystenes - Special Ed.
eystenes@isd599.org

Rosanna Chisholm

Rosanna Chisholm - Special Ed.
hchisholm@isd599.org


Dorothy Roof

Dororthy Roof - Reading Corp
droof@isd599.org
Ext. 153

Jamie Wishard

Jamie Wishard - Special Ed
jwishard@isd599.org


BUILDING/BUS/FOOD SERVICES

Trevor Monson

Trevor Monson - Head Custodian
tmonson@isd599.org
Ext. 172

Tina Holtman

Tina Holtman - Custodian
tholtman@isd599.org
Ext. 172

Robin Kargel

Robin Kargel - Custodian
rkargel@isd599.org
Ext. 172

Rochelle Choate

Rochelle Choate - Custodian
rchoate@isd599.org
Ext. 172

Josh Gudvangen

Josh Gudvangen - Transportation Supervisor
jgudvangen@isd599.org
Bus Garage: 945-6079


Jodi Petry

Jodi Petry - Head Cook
jpetry@isd599.org
Ext. 157

Sherry Jensrud

Sherry Jensrud - Kitchen
sjensrud@isd599.org
Ext. 157


Donna Mosher

Donna Mosher - Kitchen
dmosher@isd599.org
Ext. 157


Missy Mosher

Melissa Mosher - Kitchen
mmosher@isd599.org
Ext. 157


Bus Drivers

BUS DRIVERS

Carsten Hovland
Philip Swenson
Danny Larson
Shane Fuglseth
Todd Ranz
Lisa Enget
Lisa Aanenson
Dawn Resendiz