e-Learning Day Links

TEACHER - CLASSELEARNING ASSIGNMENTS:TEACHER EMAIL
Kari Morvig - Kindergarten Lesson Plankmorvig@isd599.org
Leah Swenby - Kindergarten Lesson Planlswenby@isd599.org
Elissa Raaen - 1st Grade Lesson Planeraaen@isd599.org
Karina Skaug - 1st Grade Lesson Plankskaug@isd599.org
Kerri Solie - 2nd Grade Lesson Planksolie@isd599.org
Heidi Benson - 2nd Grade Lesson Planhbenson@isd599.org
Mary Olson - 3rd Grade Lesson Planmolson@isd599.org
Karin Sorenson - 3rd Grade Lesson Planksorenson@isd599.org
Angie Whitcomb - 4th Grade Lesson Planawhitcomb@isd599.org
Emily Mosher - 4th Grade Lesson Planemosher@isd599.org
Amy Roragen - 5th Grade Lesson Planaroragen@isd599.org
Rachael Sannes - 5th Grade Lesson Planrsannes@isd599.org
Jason Allrich - 6th Grade Lesson Planjallrich@isd599.org
Kinlee Burke - 6th Grade Lesson Plankburke@isd599.org
Lisa Christianson - 6th Grade Lesson Planlchristianson@isd599.org
Stacy Christianson - 6th Grade Lesson Planschristianson@isd599.org
Leah Burke - Engish Lesson Planlburke@isd599.org
Wendy Clark - Business Education Lesson Planschristianson@isd599.org
Magguie Coauette - Mathematics Lesson Planmcoauette@isd599.org
Laura Jossund - Band Lesson Planreelliott@isd599.org
Krista Fisher - Science Lesson Plankfisher@isd599.org
Merilee Forgit - Special Ed Lesson Planmforgit@isd599.org
Tony Grieve - Social Studies Lesson Plantgrieve@isd599.org
Bailey Gronner - PE/Health Lesson Planbgronner@isd599.org
Alyssa Halley - Speech Lesson Planahalley@isd599.org
Jenna Hutchins - SLD/ASD Lesson Planjhutchins@isd599.org
Craig Larson - Phy ed Lesson Planclarson@isd599.org
Lori Messick - Art/Social Studies Lesson Planlmessick@isd599.org
Heidi Mitzel - Business Education Lesson Planhmitzel@isd599.org
Heidi Mitzel - Business Education Lesson Planhmitzel@isd599.org
Brian Nelson - Biology/Science Lesson Planbnelson@isd599.org
Tanya Raaen - Ind. Arts Lesson Plantraaen@isd599.org
Shelly Rice - PE/Health Lesson Plantraaen@isd599.org
Richard Schrom - Vocal/Secondary Lesson Planrschrom@isd599.org
Neil Steffes - Social Studies Lesson Plannsteffes@isd599.org
Samantha Stock - English Lesson Plansstock@isd599.org
Emily Sunram - 4th grade Lesson Planesunram@isd599.org
Tim Sykes - Mathematics Lesson Plantsykes@isd599.org